Latest Products http://www.nimeshinternational.net Latest Products 15-12-07 en-us http://www.nimeshinternational.net Monofilament Ropes http://www.nimeshinternational.net/monofilament-ropes.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned organization, we are engaged in offering an extensive range of superior quality Monofilament Ropes to meet the needs of our customers. Monofilament Ropes are used for various applications in plastics, electronics and metal industries. Baler Twine http://www.nimeshinternational.net/baler-twine.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our years of experience and in-depth knowledge, we are able to offer our customers with excellent quality Baler Twine. The Baler Twine ropes are designed and fabricated by experts using the most advanced extrusion technology and twisting systems. Polypropylene Webbings http://www.nimeshinternational.net/polypropylene-webbings.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our latest infrastructure facilities, we are engaged in offering a huge gamut of Polypropylene Webbings. This superior make Polypropylene Webbings are designed and developed keeping in mind the prevailing trends and standards of the industry. Basmati Rice http://www.nimeshinternational.net/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of superior quality Basmati Rice that is broadly used to prepare various types of cuisines across the globe. The Basmati Rice we supply is easy to cook in a short time. Our range of Basmati Rice is well known for its features like rich taste and aroma, extra-long size, soft texture and superfine slender grains. Non Basmati Rice http://www.nimeshinternational.net/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nimesh International provides a wide assortment of finest grade Non Basmati Rice. Non Basmati Rice, a variety of long grain rice with a fine texture, is the world's best rice that one can use for cooking and the leading aromatic fine quality rice in the world trade. Indian Spices http://www.nimeshinternational.net/indian-spices.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering premium grade Indian Spices that have rich colors and distinct aromas. These Indian Spices are widely used in houses, hotels, restaurants and canteens for cooking delicious delicacies. Tamarind http://www.nimeshinternational.net/tamarind.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind is a very popular spice, used vividly in Asian countries. Tamarind is very tart and acidic and is used as a component of savory dishes. Ripened Tamarind is sweeter yet is distinctively sour and is used in desserts, traditional dishes and snacks. Mango Pulp http://www.nimeshinternational.net/mango-pulp.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the finest range of fresh Mango Pulp. The Mango Pulp we offer to our valuable clients is made in the most hygienic conditions using premium quality and handpicked mangoes.